October, 2018

Monday, October 1 Festival, event, event [finished] The fourth came; see, and wait; seminar ... of seminar ... profiting town
Each section duty "Kitami-shi child care generation inclusion support center"
Tuesday, October 2 Seminar, lecture [finished] We hold "labor seminar in Kitami"
When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result About holding of council for the eleventh Kitami-shi comprehensive plan, specialized sectional meeting
Thursday, October 4 Offer It recruits open call for participants committees of "Kitami-shi master plans for parks and open spaces development Committee"
Tuesday, October 16 Other news About the temporary closure accompanied with collection of books check
When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result About holding of 2018 fourth Kitami-shi administration evaluation Committee (was finished)
Thursday, October 18 Festival, event, event "We voice the advice of reading aloud, and picture book story-telling lecture will read book" (finished)
Friday, October 19 Festival, event, event The 66th came; see, and enshrine chrysanthemum
Sunday, October 21 Festival, event, event [finished] The 14th Tanno agriculture product fair
Tuesday, October 23 Other news News of drainage construction responsible technical manager examination
Saturday, October 27 Festival, event, event Women's basketball W league official game is held!
Wednesday, October 31 Other news About news of traffic regulation change accompanied with 3, 3.6 south Odori road reconstruction work