August, 2018

Wednesday, August 1 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result About holding of evaluation Committee administrative in 2018 in the first (was finished)
Friday, August 3 Festival, event, event [finished] We enshrine the 28th bong bong
Sunday, August 5 Festival, event, event [finished] The 67th onneyu hot spring Festival holding!
Monday, August 6 Offer About recruitment of 2018 "hometown internship in Kitami" participants ※Offer was finished.
Wednesday, August 8 Festival, event, event Plan "will check day when library deshirabeyo - oneself was born" in summer vacation (finished.)
Seminar, lecture [finished] We hold "business succession seminar"
Sunday, August 12 Festival, event, event "We talk about book and play bo whole country visit, and unit" comes over! (finished.)
Tuesday, August 14 Festival, event, event [finished] "The 51st rubeshibe summer festival"
Monday, August 20 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result Administrative evaluation Committee
Tuesday, August 21 Disaster, disaster prevention Autumn building disaster prevention week
Thursday, August 23 Seminar, lecture About seminar holding of Hokkaido caretaker fixation support project
Sunday, August 26 Festival, event, event [finished] Hot summer comes over to 8.26 Tanno! The 41st sun Festival
Monday, August 27 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result About holding of 2018 second Kitami-shi administration evaluation Committee (was finished)
If we get sick on Sundays and holidays
Wednesday, August 29 Disaster, disaster prevention "We came email @ see" and carry out communication examination using "Tokoro autonomous district emergency broadcast system" (report system)!