April, 2018

Sunday, April 1 Other news Woman in childbed public medical checkup
Monday, April 2 Each section duty "Kitami-shi child care generation inclusion support center"
Offer Kitami-shi university student scholarship fund loan
Offer About recruitment of town development meeting open call for participants committees (news of the offer end)
Offer We hold Kaisei oldness and industrial arts Kanto art beginner lesson
Wednesday, April 4 Offer News (the first) of PV system introduction costs assistance system for 2018 house
Offer Recruitment of 2018 "traditional culture child lesson" enforcement hope groups
Friday, April 6 Offer "Industrial promotion section assistance menu" offer starts
Sunday, April 8 Seminar, lecture Okhotsk rouge dancing society meeting to review
Monday, April 9 Auction information shiyujibaifutsu inogo guidance
Tuesday, April 10 Other news About "Kitami-shi defectiveness space jutakutojokyakuhojojigyo"
Wednesday, April 11 Other news Twin meetings
Offer Recruitment of elementary and junior high school instructional activity support lecturers Kitami City in 2018
Offer Recruitment of members of 2018 Kitami-shi special support education support (temporary worker)
Explanation of system About care premium of Kitami-shi
Offer Civic healthy vegetable garden exhibition lottery
Sunday, April 15 Festival, event, event We are holding plan exhibition fourth "red exhibition of passion" in aquarium (aquarium of the north earth) of mountain!
Festival, event, event Meeting injection itinerary antirabic in 2018
Festival, event, event Mechanism pigeon clock tower "kamurin" of road station onneyu hot spring became afresh!
Friday, April 20 Other news Spring came in onneyu hot spring flower Park "hill of roots"!
Monday, April 23 Each section duty About schedule of winter dirt sweep campaign
Friday, April 27 Facilities Village (footbath) opening of hot water contact of waterfall!
Sunday, April 29 Facilities Tokoro Shinrinkoen opens
Facilities Lake Saroma wakkaneichasenta opens
Facilities News of April 29 (Sundays and holidays) park opening event
Monday, April 30 Offer News (finished) of adder's tongue lily observation society