March, 2018

Thursday, March 1 Offer About open call for participants of Kitami-shi National Health Insurance management meeting (meeting about administration of National Health Insurance business) committee
Wednesday, March 7 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result News of 2017 second Kitami-shi cultural assets deliberation Committee conferencing
Facilities Machikita Odori Building plane parking lot moves
Friday, March 9 Festival, event, event About Lake Tomisato "fresh-water smelt fishing" (news of the end)
Saturday, March 10 Seminar, lecture We hold "local collaboration town development meeting activity presentation" in 2017
Sunday, March 11 Seminar, lecture [finished] We hold "2017 Kitami-shi gender equality promotion disaster prevention seminar"
Wednesday, March 14 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result About holding of evaluation Committee administrative in 2017 in the sixth (was finished)
Sunday, March 18 Other news News about schedule of Kitami-shi congressist election
Tuesday, March 20 Other news About holding of 2017 second care insurance office briefing session (liaison conferences such as community-based service office collective guidance, home care support office) (was finished)
Thursday, March 22 Seminar, lecture [finished] We hold "my "power" rediscovery seminar to act"
Friday, March 23 Other news About "joint free conferences such as 2017 Kitami-shi empty houses" holding
Sunday, March 25 Other news News (we published election bulletin) about Kitami-shi congressist election
Wednesday, March 28 When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result We hold collection of Kitami city history Committee in the twelfth in 2017 (finished)
Thursday, March 29 Other news Traffic course, walk passage around the Machikita Odori Building is changed
Explanation of system "We learn class" "kosodate class" "we bring up class" establishment briefing session
When is going to hold affiliated engine meeting, committee meeting; result We hold Kitami city history Committee in the second in 2017 (finished)