We hold Kaisei oldness and industrial arts Kanto art beginner lesson

April 3, 2018

 Do you not enjoy the world of creation by ceramic art?

 As it applies to beginner, it becomes contents which can participate in peace. Please participate casually.

 

Date Holding schedule Holding time

The first Thursday, May 17

The second Thursday, May 24

The third Thursday, May 31

The fourth Thursday, June 7

The fifth Thursday, June 14

The sixth Thursday, June 21

The seventh Thursday, June 28

The eighth Thursday, July 5

The ninth Thursday, July 12

From 1:30 p.m.

Until 3:30 p.m.

Place Kaisei oldness and industrial arts building (384, Kaisei, Kitami-shi)
Lecturer Ceramic art circle "silver Aya" (ginsai)
Capacity 20 (first-come-first-served basis)
Entrance fee 2,000 yen (it includes material cost)
Flyer and held essential point

Ceramic art beginner classroom poster (HP publication) Ceramic art beginner classroom _ holding essential point

※You can look at the details when you click upper JPEG image

When look at in PDF; ... ceramic art classroom flyer [PDF: 1MB]

Application

◆Until reception desk period from Monday, April 2 to Friday, May 11

 Application is call; to Lifelong Learning Division (0157-33-1839)

 

 Detailed Lifelong Learning Division (0157-33-1839)

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of social education
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759