Recruitment of social Education Departments information

August 3, 2018

Offer

Offer Schedule, offer period Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Recruitment of central library volunteers

Briefing session:

(1) Thursday, August 23 18:30 ...

(2) Sunday, August 26 10:30 ...

Central library(0157-57-4646)

The 71st came; see; civic art festival

Each display meet work offer

[tanka meeting]

Schedule: Saturday, August 25 14:00 ...

Application date: Thursday, August 9

[haiku meeting]

Schedule: Saturday, September 1 13:00 ...

Application date: Friday, August 17

[art exhibition]

Display schedule

From Sunday, October 14 to Saturday, October 20

Application date: Friday, August 31

[calligraphy, photo exhibition]

Display schedule

From Tuesday, October 23 to Sunday, October 28

Application date: Friday, September 21

Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)
Recruitment of magazine sponsors Offer period: At any time Central library(0157-57-4646)
Tanno library(0157-56-2560)
Tokoro library(0152-54-1215)
Rubeshibe library(0157-42-4001)

School opening (gymnasium)

Recruitment of use hope groups

Opening period: From Monday, October 1 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

Application period: From Wednesday, August 1 to Friday, August 17 /17 time 30 minutes (must arrive)

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
Offer of Kitami-shi leader training costs subsidy program Offer period: At any time
Offer of Kitami-shi my plan my study business Offer period: At any time Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)
Tanno Lifelong Learning Division(0157-56-2515)
Tokoro Lifelong Learning Division(0152-54-3233)
Rubeshibe Lifelong Learning Division(0157-42-2723)

The 2018 second semester (October entrance to school)

Recruitment of Open University of Japan students

Application period:

[the first] From Friday, June 15 to Friday, August 31 (must arrive)

[the second] From Sunday, September 1 to Thursday, September 20 (must arrive)

Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)
Recruitment of "traditional culture child classroom" enforcement hope groups Offer period: At any time
Group, leader guide registration Offer period: At any time
Recruitment of "Kitami-shi art culture appreciation business subsidy" hope groups Offer period: At any time
Recruitment of home delivery of cooked foods lecture "mint home delivery" citizen lecturers Offer period: At any time

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of general affairs
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759