Social Education Department event, lecture information

May 1, 2018

Event

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Festival of the 30th anniversary of the meeting of one's own picture-story show

Saturday, May 12 /14 time - 15:00

Central library(0157-57-4646)

Living lecture with book

"We mend walnut button of Ainu embroidery"

Saturday, May 26 /10 time 30 minutes - 11:30

Screening society for children

Saturday, May 5, 19th Saturday

/11 time - 11:30

Central library record appreciation society

Saturday, May 26 /13 time 30 minutes - 15:00

Meeting to review of the second anniversary of seiodorikai Friday, June 8 /12 time 30 minutes ... Federation of NPO corporation Kitami culture (0157-22-0099)
Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Kaori Kobayashi Samara Eve tour 2018

Tuesday, July 10

Kitami art culture hall(0157-31-0909)

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Thomas the Tank Engine family musical

"Vol.2 of treasure of sodo island"

Sunday, August 12

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Kiev classical music ballet

"Collection of three major ballet cameos of Tchaikovsky dream"

Saturday, August 18

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Child operation rale opera "Bremen noongakutai"

Saturday, September 15

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Kitami variety hall 21 "color choice society"

Wednesday, October 10

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Civic suggestion plan "So Okada piano recital"

Friday, October 26

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Tokyo brass-style "blaster party 2018"

Sunday, November 11

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Public lottery culture performance ONEOR8 "zebra"

Monday, December 17

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Artist series 21 that Okhotsk climate produced

"Ryo Onoki cello recital"

Saturday, January 19, 2019

2018 Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Natsuki Ou & Satomi Achiwa two theater "O.G."

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 

Lecture

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Kaisei oldness and industrial arts Kanto art beginner classroom

From Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, July 12

Every Thursday /13 time 30 minutes - 15:30 (all nine times)

Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)
Tanka beginner experience lecture

From Thursday, June 7 to Thursday, July 5

Every Thursday /18 time 30 minutes - 20:30 (all five times)

Central public hall(0157-23-6268)

We carry participation in "good morning society"!

From Thursday, May 10 to Wednesday, October 10

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
Jr athlete challenge

From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to the end of January, 2019

(all around 35 times of / for each around two hours)

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
Healthy sports classroom (part of woman)

From Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Wednesday, August 1

(all 14 times)

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
The kids sports classroom "first half year"

Saturday, April 14, 2018, Sunday, April 15, Saturday, April 21, Saturday, April 28, Saturday, May 12, Sunday, May 13, Saturday, May 19, Sunday, May 20 (all eight times)

School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Hand-knitted experienced person
From Friday, May 11, 2018 to Friday, July 20 (all ten times) Central public hall(0157-23-6268)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Hand-knitted beginner
From Thursday, May 10, 2018 to Thursday, July 12 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[short-term lecture] Leather industrial arts from the beginning
From Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Patchwork
From Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Refresh exercises of mom
From Friday, April 13, 2018 to Friday, June 29 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Aerobics
From Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Thursday, July 5 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kanji
From Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Wednesday, July 18 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Folk song dance
From Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Relaxation exercises
From Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Wednesday, June 13 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kana letter
From Monday, April 9, 2018 to Monday, July 23 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Introduction to Tai chi chuan
From Monday, April 9, 2018 to Monday, June 18 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Social dancing basics course
From Saturday, April 7, 2018 to Saturday, July 14 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Oil painting
From Friday, April 6, 2018 to Friday, July 13 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] The Go beginner's class
From Friday, April 6, 2018 to Friday, July 20 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Introduction to English conversation
From Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Thursday, July 26 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[short-term lecture] Sentence classroom
From Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Thursday, July 5 (all 11 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[civic school lecture] Go intermediate
From Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the first
[short-term lecture] Practical use calligraphy
From Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Wednesday, July 4 (all 14 times)

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of general affairs
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759