Social Education Department event, lecture information

September 5, 2018

Event

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Education lecture

Towards lecture "area that is valid with young men"

Saturday, September 15 /13 time 30 minutes - 17:00

Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)

Education lecture

"We do not give up lecture - - patiently without overdoing it ... to take a walk through the outskirts of dementia"

Saturday, September 29 /13 time 30 minutes - 15:00

Autumn natural observation society Sunday, September 30 / from 9:30 to 11:30 Cultural assets section(0157-23-6742)

Heavenly bodies observation society of September

Story ... of ... summer triangle and Cygnus

Saturday, September 8 / from 20:00 to 21:00 North net zone Kitami Cultural Center(0157-23-6700)

Space education lecture hosted by JAXA

Let's cook ... water rocket! ...

kozumikkukarejji fundamental course opening of a course

Sunday, September 9 / from 13:30 to 16:30

Let's go to forest astronomical observatory of the rikubetsu Milky Way!

Forest astronomical observatory visit bus tour ... of ... Milky Way

Saturday, September 15 / from 17:30 to 22:00

Over cultural assets

"To look at designated cultural assets line in this way cultural heritage of ... reclamation, modern times"

Saturday, September 22 / from 9:00 to 16:00
Day joint concert of peppermint

Sunday, September 16 / from 10:00 to 13:00

Kitami peppermint Memorial, distillation building(0157-23-6200)

Entertainment of center library September
Library Festival

Sunday, September 30 /10 time - 15:00 Central library(0157-57-4646)

Entertainment of center library September

Screening society for children

Saturday, September 1, 15th Saturday

/11 time - 11:30

Entertainment of center library September
Living lecture with book "mends non-alcoholic cocktail!"

Saturday, September 8 /14 time - 16:00

Entertainment of center library September
Record appreciation society

Saturday, September 22 / from 13:30 to 15:00
Sum drum experience classroom Sunday, September 30 / from 10:00 to 12:00 Federation of NPO corporation Kitami culture (0157-22-0099)

Child operation rale opera

"Bremen noongakutai"

Saturday, September 15 Kitami art culture hall(0157-31-0909)
Kitami variety hall 21 "color choice society" Wednesday, October 10

Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Tokyo brass-style "blaster party 2018"

Sunday, November 11

Public lottery culture performance ONEOR8 "zebra"

Monday, December 17

Artist series 21 that Okhotsk climate produced

"Ryo Onoki cello recital"

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Natsuki Ou & Satomi Achiwa two theater "O.G." Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 

Lecture

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Picture lecture

"Plain art"

 

All every Saturday / from 13:30 to 16:00 / eight times except from September 22 to November 17 /11 three days a month North net zone Kitami Cultural Center(0157-23-6700)
Koala kurabu

Application date: Wednesday, August 8 (must arrive)

Period

[1.2 years old child class] From Friday, September 7 to Friday, October 19 / September 21, every Friday (all five times) except September 28

[3.4 years old child class] Every Friday (all five times) except from Friday, November 2 to Friday, December 7 /11 23 days a month

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
We carry participation in "good morning society"! From Thursday, May 10 to Wednesday, October 10
Jr athlete challenge From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to the end of January, 2019 (all around 35 times of / for each around two hours)
The kids sports classroom "latter period"

It is from 9:00 to 12:00 on Sunday (all eight times) on 9th on Saturday on Sunday, 8th for Saturday, Saturday, September 1, two days for Saturday, 19 days for Sunday, 18 days for Saturday, August 4, five days

Healthy sports classroom (part of man)

From Wednesday, October 10 to Wednesday, November 28

All / from 18:30 to 21:00 / eight times

School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kana letter
From Monday, August 20, 2018 to Monday, December 17 (all 14 times) Central public hall(0157-23-6268)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Penmanship
From Monday, August 27, 2018 to Monday, December 17 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kanji
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to English conversation
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Go intermediate
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Oil painting
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 21 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] The Go beginner's class
From Friday, August 31, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Social dancing basics course
From Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Saturday, December 8 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Patchwork
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 21 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Relaxation exercises
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 7 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Dressing
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 21 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Ceramic art beginner
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, November 21 (all 11 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Hand-knitted beginner
From Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Tea ceremony Urasenke
From Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Hand-knitted experienced person
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, November 30 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] We challenge on the weekend and exercise
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Tai chi chuan
From Monday, September 3, 2018 to Monday, December 3 (all eight times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Refresh exercises of mom
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all ten times)

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of general affairs
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759