Social Education Department event, lecture information

January 31, 2020

Event

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Mini-plan exhibition
"Grave - of remains of Nakanoshima ... Jomon period sequel to"
From Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Tuesday, April 28
 /from 9:30 to 16:30

The north net zone Kitami Cultural Center
(0157-23-6700)

The Tokaido 53rd exhibition of two Hiroshige Utagawa
Which "Tokaido 53rd" do ... you like? ...

From Saturday, December 21, 2019 to Sunday, February 9
 /from 9:30 to 17:00
※February 8 and 9 until 21:00
※It is closed day for next day, from Saturday, December 28, 2019 to Saturday, January 4 of Sundays and holidays every Monday

◎Lecture
Saturday, February 1/from 14:00 to 15:30

◎Workshop
The details are this

Planetarium special projection
Arrive special Valentine thought! To starlit sky
To family loving to person running out of ... University,
 Heart full message ... to project on starlit sky
Friday, February 14
 /from 19:30 to 20:40
2019 art museum lecture
Joint exhibition
From Saturday, February 22 to Sunday, March 1
 /from 9:30 to 16:30
※Tuesday, February 25 is closed day
 /last day until 16:00
Kitami Mint Memorial Museum
Light-up
Saturday, February 15, 16th Sunday
 /from 17:00 to 20:00
◎Concert
 /from 18:00 to 19:00
The Kitami Mint Memorial Museum, peppermint distillation building
(0157-23-6200)

The 44th New Year small, junior high student
The latter half of a tanka karuta meeting

Sunday, February 2/8:50 ...
(venue: Civic Center small hall)
Central public hall(0157-23-6268)
Entertainment of center library February

◎The screening society for children
Saturday, February 1/from 14:00 to 14:30
Saturday, February 8/from 11:00 to 11:30
Saturday, February 15/from 14:00 to 14:30

◎Valentine support plan "mends icing cookie"
Tuesday, February 11/from 14:00 to 15:30

◎Plastic model lecture
Saturday, February 22/from 10:00 to 12:00

Central library(0157-57-4646)
Art festival of the 19th sputum The curtain rises at/10:00 on Sunday, February 2 Tanno town public hall(0157-56-2515)
shirakaba University citizen open lecture
The northern territories professional reciter
Friday, February 14/10:00
Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Kitami art culture hall
(0157-31-0909)

Kanon Matsuda
Piano recital

Sunday, March 8, 2020
 /opening 14:30 start 15:00
(venue: art culture hall music hall)
We came, and art 21 plaza lobby gives a concert
The 151st
Paths of segment child warm
"Three beats" of who loved ... me
Sunday, February 16/12:15

 

Lecture

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

The kids sports classroom "first half year" It is Sunday on 24th on Sunday on Saturday, 17th for Sunday, Saturday, May 9, 16 days for Saturday, 19 days for Sunday, 18 days for Saturday, April 11, 12 days
/from 9:00 to 12:00 (all eight times)
The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
Introduction to Hangul Alphabet lecture

From January 20 to March 16 (every Monday except February 24)
 /from 18:30 to 20:30 (all eight times)

Central public hall(0157-23-6268)
Go beginner experience lecture From February 5 to March 27 (every Wednesday, Friday except March 13 and 20)
 /from 13:30 to 15:30 (all 14 times)
Tanno rediscovery lecture
... which recites ... oldness and history of Tanno
Saturday, February 15
 /from 13:30 to 15:30
(venue: the Tanno the second floor of the libraries seeing and hearing room)
Tanno town History Folk Museum(0157-56-2560)

 

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of general affairs
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759