Social Education Department event, lecture information

December 4, 2018

Event

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

The 71st came; see; civic art festival

◎2018 came; see; civic music festival

"Concert that is heated that is heated"

・Sunday, December 9 /13 time ...

◎2018 fresh concerts

Sunday, December 23 /15 time 30 minutes ...

Lifelong Learning Division(0157-33-1839)

Sachiko Kaneda & Okhotsk tokoro chorus

The eighth Christmas concert

・Saturday, December 15 /14 time ...

Tokoro Lifelong Learning Division(0152-54-3233)

2018

The ninth Kitami-shi high school student art exhibition

・Saturday, December 8 from 10:00 to 17:00

(9:40 - opening ceremony)

・Sunday, December 9 /10 time - 15:00

North net zone Kitami Cultural Center(0157-23-6700)

Heavenly bodies observation society of December

Let's see ... Gemini meteor shower! ...

Saturday, December 15 /20 time - 24:00

Christmas knight planetarium

Christmas fantasy 2018

Evening ... of music on ... Christmas and story of impression

Saturday, December 22 /19 time 30 minutes - 20:30

It is "Picasso made exhibition from self-portrait Yuichi Takahashi of painters"

From Saturday, December 22 to Sunday, February 3, 2019

/9 time 30 minutes - 17:00

※Every Saturday, days before holidays, the last day until 21:00

Entertainment of center library December

◎Screening society for children

Saturday, December 1, 15th Saturday

From 14:00 to 14:30

 

◎Christmas fun society

Sunday, December 2 /13 time 30 minutes ...

 

◎Living lecture with book 

Cute Pochi bukuro to make with polygonum filiforme

Friday, December 7, 8th Saturday

/10 time 30 minutes - 12:00

 

◎Tomari society including sewing

Sunday, December 23, 2018

・Story-telling from 14:00 to 14:30

・Reception desk from 9:30 to 14:00 (to center building counter) including sewing

Central library(0157-57-4646)

Memory of the third anniversary of the central library opening

Writer Shino Sakuragi lecture "story with phone"

Saturday, December 22

From 15:00 to 16:30

Christmas fun society Saturday, December 8 /13 time 30 minutes - 15:00 Tanno library(0157-56-2560)
Tanno library fun lucky bag

From Friday, December 14 to 27th Thursday

Public lottery culture performance ONEOR8 "zebra"

Monday, December 17

Kitami art culture hall(0157-31-0909)

Kitami municipal hall independence culture business

Artist series 21 that climate of Okhotsk produced

World trip ... which provokes with tone of "Ryo Onoki cello recital" - cello

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Natsuki Ou & Satomi Achiwa two theater "O.G." Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Kitami Mint Memorial Museum Noel2018 Saturday, December 15 /10 time - 20:00

Kitami Mint Memorial Museum, peppermint distillation building

(0157-23-6200)

The 43rd New Year small, junior high student latter half of a tanka karuta meeting

Sunday, January 20, 2019

From 8:50 to 16:30

Central public hall(0157-23-6268)

 

 

2018 New Year literary arts meet

◎Senryu meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019

13:30 ...

◎Tanka meeting

Saturday, January 26, 2019

13:30 ...

◎Haiku meeting

Sunday, January 27, 2019

13:30 ...

 

Lecture

Event name Schedule Contact information

Schedule, contact information

Koala kurabu

[3.4 years old child class] Every Friday (all five times) except from Friday, November 2 to Friday, December 7 /11 23 days a month

The Sports Division(0157-33-1842)
Winter citizen sports classroom

◎Beginner cross-country skiing classroom

・More than city fourth grader

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 13th Sunday, 20th Sunday, 27th Sunday

All from 10:00 to 12:00 / four times

 

◎Beginner basics skating classroom

・City Elementary School 1-2 years student

Monday, January 7, 2019, 8th Tuesday

All from 10:00 to 12:00 / twice

 

・City third grader - sixth grader

From Monday, January 7, 2019 to 10th Thursday

All from 10:00 to 12:00 / four times

Jr athlete challenge From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to the end of January, 2019 (all around 35 times of / for each around two hours)
2018 latter half of a tanka karuta guide lecture Thursday, December 6, 13th Thursday /18 time 30 minutes - 20:30 Central public hall(0157-23-6268)
Introduction to Hangul Alphabet lecture

Every Monday except from January 21, 2019 to March 18 /2 11 days a month

All from 18:30 to 20:30 / eight times

School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kana letter
From Monday, August 20, 2018 to Monday, December 17 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Penmanship
From Monday, August 27, 2018 to Monday, December 17 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to calligraphy kanji
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Introduction to English conversation
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Go intermediate
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Oil painting
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 21 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] The Go beginner's class
From Friday, August 31, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[civic school lecture] Social dancing basics course
From Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Saturday, December 8 (all 14 times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Dressing
From Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Wednesday, December 21 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] We challenge on the weekend and exercise
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all ten times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Tai chi chuan
From Monday, September 3, 2018 to Monday, December 3 (all eight times)
School lecture, short-term lecture civic in 2018 in the second
[short-term lecture] Refresh exercises of mom
From Friday, September 7, 2018 to Friday, December 7 (all ten times)

Contact

Lifelong Learning Division
Person in charge of general affairs
telephone: 0157-33-1839
facsimile: 0157-33-1759