What's New

Plan Finance Department

Citizen Environment Department

Health and Welfare Department

Agriculture and forestry Marine Products Department

Commercial and industrial sightseeing Department

The city Construction Department

Child Future Department

Tanno general branch office

Tokoro general branch office

Rubeshibe general branch office

Social Education Department

Tanno education office

Tokoro education office

Waterworks and Sewerage Bureau